Leduc Figure Skating Club

LFSC has been a well respected member of Skate Canada for more than 50 years. All programs are offered at the state of the art Leduc Recreation Centre. LFSC offers programs for all ages and any skating ability.


The LFSC coaching team works closely with the Volunteer Board to provide a comprehensive training program that utilizes both on and off ice instruction to help skaters develop to the best of their unique abilities. Special seminars and workshops are offered throughout the season, and coaches strive for professional development and sharing of ideas with other coaches.


The Leduc Figure Skating Club offers a unique team coaching strategy that allows all skaters to access the most appropriate coaching necessary for them to reach their potential. This strategy not only helps skaters to achieve skating success but also creates an inviting atmosphere that helps its members become the best that they can be both on and off the ice.

The Executive of the Leduc Figure Skating Club is made up of a group of dedicated volunteers.


If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.


President: Diana Fowler

​president@leducfigureskating.com


Vice PresidenT: rhea venus

vicepresident@leducfigureskating.com 


Registrar:  Chrissy Friesen

registrar@leducfigureskating.com  780-966-2451


Treasurer:  melanie doornbos

treasurer@leducfigureskating.com


Secretary: LISA LOITZ

secretary@leducfigureskating.com


Test Chair:  nalaine morin

testchair@leducfigureskating.com


Competition Chair:  

competitionchair@leducfigureskating.com



Coaching Representative:  Linda Mix-Kondratski

coachrep@leducfigureskating.com


Coaching Liaison:



Bingo Director: Joy taylor

bingodirector@leducfigureskating.com



Event Chair:  Vacant

events@leducfigureskating.com


Fundraising Chair: Luke and Carolee Stevenson

fundraising@leducfigureskating.com


Communications Director: Waymatea Ellis

communications@leducfigureskating.com