Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Leduc Figure Skating Club Board of Directors

 

LFSC has been a well respected member of Skate Canada for more than 50 years. All programs are offered at the state of the art Leduc Recreation Centre. LFSC offers programs for all ages and any skating ability.

 

The LFSC coaching team works closely with the Volunteer Board to provide a comprehensive training program that utilizes both on and off ice instruction to help skaters develop to the best of their unique abilities. 

 

The Board of Directors is made up of a group of dedicated volunteers. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

2020/2021 Board of Directors

 

President - Jasmin Gering

president@leducfigureskating.com

Vice President - Heidi Wilkin

vicepresident@leducfigureskating.com

Registrar - Nikki Sereda

registrar@leducfigureskating.com

Treasurer - Melanie Doornbos

treasurer@leducfigureskating.com

Secretary - Mary Baker

secretary@leducfigureskating.com

Assessment Coordinator - Debbie Smith

testchair@leducfigureskating.com

Competition Chair - Vacant

Coaching Representative - Shannon Jordan

coachrep@leducfigureskating.com

Director - Fundraising - Kelsey Martin

fundraising@leducfigureskating.com

Director - Communications/Advertising - Shae McRae

communications@leducfigureskating.com