Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Leduc Figure Skating Club Board of Directors

 

Leduc Figure Skating Club has been a well respected member of Skate Canada for more than 50 years. All programs are offered at the state of the art Leduc Recreation Centre.  Leduc Figure Skating Club offers programs for all ages and any skating ability.  The Leduc Figure Skating Club coaching team works closely with the Volunteer Board to provide a comprehensive training program that utilizes both on and off ice instruction to help skaters develop to the best of their unique abilities.   The Board of Directors is made up of a group of dedicated volunteers. If you have any questions, or would like to volunteer for a vacant position, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

2021/2022 Board of Directors

 

President - Heidi Wilkin (Acting)

president@leducfigureskating.com

Vice President - Heidi Wilkin

vicepresident@leducfigureskating.com

Registrar - Nikki Sereda

registrar@leducfigureskating.com

Treasurer - Melanie Doornbos

treasurer@leducfigureskating.com

Secretary - David St. Cyr

secretary@leducfigureskating.com

Assessment Coordinator - Debbie Smith

assessments@leducfigureskating.com

Competition Chair - Vacant

Coaching Representative - 

coachrep@leducfigureskating.com

Director - Fundraising - Taylor Fraser

fundraising@leducfigureskating.com

Director - Communications/Advertising - Vacant

communications@leducfigureskating.com

Director - Casino Chair - Vacant